; Midnight Whispers :: Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
>
Reviews For Eternity
Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2017 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2017 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2017 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Author's Response:

This story is complete... Thank you for reading and reviewing =)

 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2017 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 27

Hi, Ginger! First of all, my apologies for not stopping to review each chapter as I normally would have.  But so busy right now that I had to wait until now to leave a review. 

What a unique story!  Love the idea of them having this ability to 'feel' and sense what is going on.  And I liked the addition of the new characters you added in here.

And loved the notion of B and J's children falling in love, while their fathers discover each other all over again. 

Really enjoyed this one!!  I really like your writing style.  I'm looking forward to reading all of your stories. Thank you again for being so supportive of MW. We greatly appreciate that.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

 

Hi Kim,

No need to apologize, I understand how busy life can be. Thank you so much for the beautiful review. I am so glad you like the story and the new characters. This story was so much fun to write. I feel so blessed to be back here on Midnight whispers. Thank you again for inviting me back =)  ~Ginger

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review =)

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2017 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 23

This story is beautiful and so amazing! I don't think I've read anything quite like it. You sucked me in from the beginning and i find myself hoping it doesn't end! You are a fantastic writer and I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your beautiful review! It truly touched my heart!I am glad you are liking the story so far. I wrote this story many years ago, it is  complete and has 27 chapters in all.  I am hoping to post the remaining chapters this next week. =)

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 21

Lol such a playful chapter Gus and Brian both falling in love

Author's Response:

thank you for the review, it made my day!  I am glad you  liked the playful chapter =)

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2017 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It warms my heart that you are enjoying this story so much!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2017 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2017 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2017 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2017 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Submit a Review