; Midnight Whispers :: Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
>
Reviews For Eternity
Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review =)

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2017 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 23

This story is beautiful and so amazing! I don't think I've read anything quite like it. You sucked me in from the beginning and i find myself hoping it doesn't end! You are a fantastic writer and I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your beautiful review! It truly touched my heart!I am glad you are liking the story so far. I wrote this story many years ago, it is  complete and has 27 chapters in all.  I am hoping to post the remaining chapters this next week. =)

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 21

Lol such a playful chapter Gus and Brian both falling in love

Author's Response:

thank you for the review, it made my day!  I am glad you  liked the playful chapter =)

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2017 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It warms my heart that you are enjoying this story so much!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2017 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2017 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2017 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2017 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2017 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Patiently (or not!) waiting for more!! You are a fabulous storyteller!!

Author's Response:

Oh Wow! Thank you so much! Your review made my day! I will be posting more in the next few day's =)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2016 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 9

This fic just keeps getting better. Thank goodness for Auntie Em and his sense of style...Gwen's dress sounds lovely. 



Author's Response:

Yay! I am so glad you are liking the story so far. Thank you for the review, it made my day! On a fun note, Gwen's dress is based on my own wedding dress. It was soooo Pretty!

Reviewer: Blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2016 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

Beautiful fic! So filled with emotions.

Thanks for sharing.

JoAnn



Author's Response:

You are so very welcome! And thank you so much for the review. It touched my heart and made my day! =)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2016 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

Thanks for giving us more so soon.  I like how you have leveled the playing field between B&J by allowing them to meet as equals with grown children. Very original.



Author's Response:

You are so very welcome =) I am so happy you are liking the story so far. It was fun to write Brian and Justin meeting as equals. Thank you so much for your review, it made my day =)

 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2016 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow I am totally hooked on your story. I hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

Thank you ao much! I am glad you are liking it so far. I wrote this story many, many years ago. I will be re-reading the chapters as I go before I post them. I hope to have more  chapters up soon =)

Submit a Review