; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
>
Reviews For BluJu
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2016 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pittsburg and Beyond

Such an amazing story. You did a seriously brilliant job with it

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2016 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 2: Beginning at the Movies

So many emotions in this, I need our boys to be happy please say they will be

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2016 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

Poor Justin, my heart breaks for him. I hope Brian whisks him away soon

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2016 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

Poor Justin, my heart breaks for him. I hope Brian whisks him away soon

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2016 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pittsburg and Beyond

wonderful story - so sad that Brian couldn't admit to his love and feelings until Justin left

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2016 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pittsburg and Beyond

Blue Ribbon Featured status approved by me due to reader's response, quality of the story content and having a very interesting plot. An admin cannot award their own story a blue ribbon. It has to be done by another admin, and we take care not to award one lightly or show favoritism.



Author's Response:

grinning

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2016 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pittsburg and Beyond

Thank you was posting this story, I really enjoyed it. She is an excellent writer cant get enough.

Reviewer: Nixi (Anonymous) · Date: June 22, 2016 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

I forgot how wonderful her writing is!!! 

Characters are so real I can't help but laugh and cry with them. 

Thank you Bob for bringing this back into focus for us!! 

 

Love n hugs xoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

loving the "boys" helps

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: June 22, 2016 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

I read this story THE FIRST TIME AROUND!!! I loved it then, even printed it and saved until I moved and HAD to downsize many items!  I had two boxes of Moonshadow stories, and am still a fan and miss the "their" writing!!! Thanks for the many wonderful hours of enjoyment!!! xoxoxo

Now... to chapter 2; AND will print and save again!



Author's Response:

thanx

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2016 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

This is one of the very first pieces of fanfiction I ever read. 

I've read this one over and over again for over a decade now and it still hasn't lost it's magic. 

Vivid imagery and deep feelings keep me coming back to this master piece.

THanks for sharing it here on MW.

XOXO

Soirsa



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2016 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pittsburg and Beyond

I've read this story several times over the years and it continues to be one of my favorites.  Everytime I read it these pictures come to mind.stories/713/images/jt_5b.jpgstories/713/images/jt_5a.jpgstories/713/images/jt_5c.jpgstories/713/images/jt_5.jpg

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2016 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

Hey folks! I read this and it sounded familiar to me. Just checked it; it's postet on moonshadow tribe under chalenges. So I just read it again :-)

Reviewer: lindc (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2016 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pittsburg and Beyond

Thanx so much for this story-crying again. So good!!!

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2016 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pittsburg and Beyond

When you think you've read everything worth reading to discover you haven't ..  A thankyou just doesn't seem enough :)




Author's Response:

awwwwwww

Reviewer: lindc (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2016 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 2: Beginning at the Movies

Please find the rest of this story--it is wonderful!!

Have found the third chapter. First the spacing has to be fixed. ~bob



Author's Response:

many kisses to my favorite boy

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

Love this story. Read it many times. But there are two chapters more to this story.

 

* hugs *

Thanks for that 411. Looking for the other chapters. They're not arranged in an easy way to find. ~bob

Reviewer: lindc (Anonymous) · Date: June 19, 2016 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

Wow!!! loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 19, 2016 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

AWW It was too good to leave as one chapter :(

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

Thanks Bob! This story I read at the beginning of my encounter with the fanfiction. Thank Elsa for magical way of telling a story.    

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story of BluJu

In the ancient files of Old Stories, this is the first one and could be the first story Moonshadow Woman ever wrote. It's certainly among the first ones she created. My love for Whispers and QAF fan fiction began with Elsa Rose stories and some other people who started all this for us many years ago.

To my knowledge this story was first published before the first Midnight Whispers website was created.

Elsa's poetic style and vivid imagination can clearly be seen reading this wonderful tale of tragedy, danger, recovery, and love's discovery. You can't go wrong reading anything Moonshadow Woman wrote for us.

Thank you, Elsa.

You must login (register) to review.