; Midnight Whispers :: Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
>
Reviews For DEAR MR. K.
Reviewer: Paula (Anonymous) · Date: June 14, 2016 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh my God! Such a beautiful, beautiful story. So nice and easy to read. A very sweet work. It brings smiles to my face!

Kudos and Kisses

Paula

Reviewer: AuntNichole (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2016 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

I loved the story a lot but i thought you were going to touch on the Molly Justin part a little and maybe the Hunter Molly aspect  Still a great story very sweet and well written.

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2015 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

Dearest Elsa Rose,

I haven't been in touch for ages because my computer died the death. I so love this story, I have read it lots of times but it always rewards me by making me happier than I was when I started reading.

I have to tell you that your stories have the quality to last... some, in fact most of the fics I read, just don't urge me to re-read them over and over.

I hope you are doing better physicaly than I am, I'm house bound now, so different from ten years ago when I would go for very fast five mile walks over the local heath.

Anyway lots of love and happy Christmas and a healthy new year.

Love from Jacky M                                                               

Reviewer: The Lantern keeps shining (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2015 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is great! Once Justin meets Brian, Hunter will realize he's got two soft touches! How funny!

 I Ilike the way Hunter is bringing Justin out of himself by hook or by crook almost without him realising it.

Reviewer: The Lantern keeps shining (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2015 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is great! Once Justin meets Brian, Hunter will realize he's got two soft touches! How funny!

Reviewer: The Lantern keeps shining (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2015 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

I liked the way you brought Molly into the story.

Reviewer: The Lantern keeps shining (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2015 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

You have to laugh at the justice of it. Ethan siphoning off Justin's money. Investing it for himself then dying and Justin reaping the reward.

Reviewer: The Lantern keeps shining (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2015 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Justin is so similar in character here Brian could be reading a letter from himself. No wonder Brian's so curious.

 

 

 

 

Yes mother. I'll try again. Bloody codes!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2015 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

Loved this story. Wonderful xx

Reviewer: LL (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2015 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved the story but you need to make more chapters and keep monogamy for Brian and Justin

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2015 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

Absolutely loved this! Thank you for sharing your idea. It's my kind of story. Perfect.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2015 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm loving this story so much! 

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2015 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my God! I simply love Justin. I'm laughing my head off at his snark.

So soon he'll meet Mr. K.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2015 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm hooked. I like you idea of having Hunter live with Justin. Poor Brian has mixed feelings about the letters.

Reviewer: Blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2015 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love how Hunter got Brian and Justin together. Lovely fic. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2015 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 4

I just wanted you to know that I really enjoyed reading this story.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2015 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

What a pleasure - just Brian and Justin falling in love without any drama and interference. You just gotta love Hunter too

Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2015 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

I always look forward to reading your work. Your stories are great. They always have a fesh edge, are interesting, develop well and always have a wonderful outcome. Thank you.

Reviewer: tonton (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2015 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

very nice and really like your stories

Reviewer: sharon buckney (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2015 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

loved this story.........  so sweet

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2015 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoied reading this wonderful story

it was fun to read and i had to laugh a lot

thank you for sharing

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2015 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really liked your story, but I wondered if Justin and Molly ever met and reunited? I always enjoy your work, from Broken Angel, Deceptions,Gone but not Forgotten, and Sonny Boy. They vary in many ways, but you let Justin be strong and loving for Brian which is something he needs, Brian takes care of everyone but Justin seems to be the only one who truly loves Brian and takes care of him and keep him sane.

Reviewer: feet526aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2015 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 4

How exciting to see your name as the author, have so missed your stories.
And of course, I loved every word and as silly as this sounds...I can't wait to reread. You make me laugh and cry; always have! Most of all, I get to leave the world and visit our boys.(everyone should have a hobby~~~ Thank you and please...more from you soon, Much caring...

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2015 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

I've read this story again for the 10th time I think and still enjoy it very much. Except I wish you have writen one sentence about Justin meeting Molly.

Reviewer: Cristina (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2015 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

So beautiful!!! I just loved the way you started this history, with letters...original. You left me with a liking for more...

Thank you for this wonderful story.

Submit a Review