; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2016 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I can imagine this happening.  Love how Gus and Emmett are in the know and how Brian is taking care of the Babylon Christmas.

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2015 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

                                                                                                                         

                                                                      Dearest Elsa Rose,

I haven't had a functioning computer since January, apparently I had virus trouble, although I didn't think so.                              Anyway I love to read your stories and I am delighted you are still writting new ones..

Please go on with this one, I love the idea of the secret relationship, I gues with Micheal and the general attitude of most of the gang, except Emmet, it would probably be a good idea.

I'm so pleased to be able to get in touch with you again and read a new story, what joy. Please write more of this warm and loving fic. Lots of love from Jacky M                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful! Fit my mood exactly.

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2014 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thought I had read all of your fics, but somehow I missed this one. Of course it's another wonderful story! Hope you do write more in this 'verse.

Reviewer: Bksbracelet (Anonymous) · Date: August 15, 2014 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story a real laid back feel I loved Gus and Emmett

Reviewer: Loahisi (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey, I really hope you will write more for this verse. I'm in "a Anti-Michael phase" and I can see really great potential for it lol. 

Seriously I love reading story where B/J are a couple and a family with Gus. 

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

i wiash  u would bring justin back and tell them they r married    thanks kim

Reviewer: ivylovebj (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just don't know how to say to you my love of this story.I just want it would be never ended.
I love short life story very much .more more more ……

Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

I was pleasantly surprised to find this story. It was so well done! I would love to read more of this universe.

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love it  u should continue it when it permitts   thanku kim



Author's Response:

you never know - thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Curious George (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

What an unexpected surprise!  I'm always happy to see a B/J story from Our Queen. :-)

Thank you!



Author's Response:

you make me blush

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

i would like to read more more more...

thank you for the story so far...lol



Author's Response:

thank you for taking the time to write the review

Reviewer: feet526@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2011 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

just loved...........please think about "more..."

happy holiday and thanks for this treat.



Author's Response:

of course there will be more - thanks for stopping by

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love reading stories that involve everyday life for Brian and Justin.  Also enjoyed seeing Gus front and center.  I like to think that he will play a big part in their lives in the future.  Thanks for the lovely Christmas treat.  Hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

You are very welcome - have a great Christmas

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brian had indeed changed over the years, becoming more mellow.  It is a shame the two don't get together more often.  Love how Gus told Micky off, the man does need mental help.  "Brian would want me there."  I can hear his whiney tones now.

Love that Emmett is in the loop along with Gus. 

These looks into their future, whenever we can get them, are well worth the wait.



Author's Response:

I plan to sneak a peek more often - thanks for taking the time to review

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for this wonderful Christmas treat.  I couldn't have asked for a better present.  Your way with words is magical~

Lori



Author's Response:

you make me smile Lori - thanks for the words

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was fabulous I loved that Gus and Emmett are the only ones who knew about the boys being together. I hope you have more snippets



Author's Response:

I plan to - thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was really great.  Love the way Gus fooled Mikey when he talked about Vermont to him and then saying to Emmett that they were going to Switerland instead.  He's definitely Brian's kid.  Great fic.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: jlbjlb628 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've missed your writing -most are good but you are great.

Babylon open 24 hours for those that have no families who would welcome them. What a wonderful idea...

I think a sequel is needed.

Jane



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing - I have never stopped writing - I've just moved my B/J ideas into original works - but my readers, I'm sure can see B/J in each story

I will of course add more to this as time moves on

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2011 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

i loved it as is im a big fan of ur stories   it's only time and endless night  r my favorates   but i read all of them over and over    thanku  kim



Author's Response:

wonderful to hear from you -

Reviewer: Hytense (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

A really nice story, thanks for sharing.

 

And the course ... a secret marriage with only Gus

and Emmett knowing ... yes, I can see that happen.



Author's Response:

Me too - thanks for stopping by

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)



Author's Response:

back at you baby

Reviewer: Cheburashka2 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely, though I wish there was more.

Cheers,

Vin



Author's Response:

no doubt there will be more as time moves on

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice - I renjoyed this glimpse

loving life,

Charle



Author's Response:

Thank you

You must login (register) to review.