Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For THE GREAT DIVIDE
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2020 08:50 PM · On: EPILOGUE

great story. love it

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2020 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 52

what is wrong with Bian?  I would left Lindsey to burn

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 04:21 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Love it, thank you

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 55

Gus is not even worth the trouble, spoided

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 43

what a bitch, kill her now

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 7

Gus is a spoiled brat

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 05:26 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Beautiful story. Thank you for sharing it. I do wonder what happened with Lindsy. But the ending made up for any questions.  I’m still smiling. 💕

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2019 09:38 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Hiya,

Time and time again, for years now, I keep coming back to this story.

I can't find the words to describe all the feelings that come and go while reading.

You give the reader layer upon layer of feelings, drama, suspense and love.

The only thing I can say is: This story is, imo,  a masterpiece in the world of QaF fanfiction.

Love, love, love it.

XOXO

Meriam

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2017 07:59 PM · On: EPILOGUE

That was a GREAT story... I was appauled by Lindsay's actions, but it was great to see the rest of the family rally. and I really enjoy when Mel and Brian get along.  I think Boot was one of my faves, such a great original character!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2017 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 41

Say NO Justin... definitely say NO... this is a BAD IDEA!!!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2016 08:18 PM · On: EPILOGUE

loved your story and sad to see it end. thank you for posting.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 23

Glad Brian got to hear Mel's side of the story. Lindsay's got some explaining to do. Oh! And the way Boot jacked Brian up and called him out of his name: Byron, Brendon, Bernie... I like Boot. Boot can stay😂

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

I am still loving this story. But if Brian takes Justin back home to Britain, Lindsay is going to freak. After all, she has Brian in the palm of her hand. Even Michael sees it. 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

I have enjoyed the. First chapters . I try to understand that Brian  thought he was doing the right thing for Justin by pushing him to realize his potential. But did he have to shove him off Mt. Kinney again to make his point? 

Reviewer: Shell Scott (Anonymous) · Date: August 12, 2016 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 60

loved it

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2015 02:46 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Wonderful! Such a sexy, romantic, fun story (even with the angst caused br a deranged Lindsey). Thank you!

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2015 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 38

<3 Wonderful way of looking at/defining survival in B&J's relationship!

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2015 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 29

ROTFLMAO. Hilarious chapter. This story is fantastic--so glad I discovered it.

Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 20

I started reading at 6am today and haven't been able to stop. I meant to comment earlier though.

I don't know why, after everything that Brian had done, my heart sunk when I found out about Dan. He had hooked up with him only a month after Justin left. I don't know why that bothered me more than anything else. Oh…and Lindsay…setting up house at Britin. UGH.

That's all for now. :)

Reviewer: renad (Anonymous) · Date: August 19, 2014 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

I can't thank u enough u are amazing 

I have  been reading non stop and that's weird for me coz I'm not a reader but thank you so much for this beautifully written fan fic

Reviewer: AngelLove18 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2014 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 27

OMG, that was so awesome!

Reviewer: AngelLove18 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2014 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 20

So sweet. So them.

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2013 04:53 AM · On: EPILOGUE

Just spent the last few days giving this story a read, and I loved it! I really liked the character of Boot... normally I don't like original characters that have as much involvement as Boot did in this story, but I thought he was a wonderful addition. Justin and Brian were lucky to have him as a friend during their difficult times.

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2012 04:42 AM · On: EPILOGUE

Wonderful story.  You didn't rush to finish it....just let it play out so we could all savour every chapter. I never want hem to end.  Keep on writing!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sisa (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2012 01:11 AM · On: Prologue

I just finished your story - was reading it all weekend. It´s great! I love Boot character knocking some sense into Justin and Brian. I would also love to see Justin with black hair. Got any pic? I´ve read all of your fics and you´re very good story teller. Hope there´s going to be some more fic in the future.

You must login (register) to review.