Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For Remember Me
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2019 03:32 PM · On: Heartbreak and Revelation

It's bad enough that the news got things wrong, but Justin doesn't know what happened either. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2019 03:21 PM · On: The World Comes Crashing Down

Fortunately I know that Justin isn't dead. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2019 03:51 AM · On: An Interrupted Reunion

Oh no a train wreck.  that's bad

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2019 07:45 AM · On: Poppa's Back!

In love with this story <3 Thank you for it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave so many comments!  I truly appreciate it. :)  This is one of my favorite stories that I have written.  I am glad that you enjoyed it; that means a lot to me.    ~Kim

P.S.  Love the user name! :)

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2019 07:18 AM · On: I Remember!

Oh my this is everything. So happyyyy for them *happy tears*

Sunshine is back <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2019 07:34 PM · On: Reality and Hope Collide

Oh no :( It so sad seeing Brian so deeply in love and Justin not't feeling anything at all.  He really don't love Brian right now. Past Justin will be so mad with himself if he see this. It's soul crushing. *sobs *

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2019 05:19 PM · On: His One Constant

So sad :( Justin must feel so hopeless. Even I feel hopeless right now :( *sigh*

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 06:04 PM · On: A Mother's Miracle

Jennifer is so precious. I always loved her and Brian relationship. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 06:04 PM · On: A Mother's Miracle

Jennifer is so precious. I always loved her and Brian relationship. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 12:35 PM · On: Doing What's Best for Him

Sunshine, Brian is coming for you <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 11:56 AM · On: Brian's Shocking Discovery

Yes! Brian your heart don't lie. It's Justin painting. Ugh I want them to meet already  :( 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 10:09 AM · On: Here in Your Heart

Oh no. The scene with Gus was so sad :( 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 08:14 AM · On: Travel Plans

Andrew is so caring. Justin is really lucky he met him. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 11:30 PM · On: The World Comes Crashing Down

No :(((((((

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 07:25 AM · On: Where is Home?

I finally found my way back to this story and whew! Brian needs to thank Bradley, throw some cash at him, and get Justin back to the Pitts, ASAP.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2018 01:40 AM · On: Poppa's Back!

Hi Kim.   After seeing your message about this story, I had to read this one.   It was definitely a good one, just like the others, however, I was not a fan of Andrew, though, I'm sure that was pretty much the general consensus!!  LOL   I thought he was over the top in his feelings for Justin from the get go.  He only lived with him for two weeks, yet he was basically professing his undying love for him?   He came on way too strong way too fast.   Of course, that only led to Justin basically pushing him away and going right back to where he belonged - Brian.    And I loved that just being with Brian again brought all his memories back to the surface.   I only wish he and Brian had gone back to Dr. Keller to say "Told you so"!!  hehe 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2017 12:11 AM · On: Pieces Falling Into Place?

Yay the earth is spinning proper?y again. Brian can go get his boy out of  Dr. Andrew grubby little hands and they will get to live happily ever after back in the Pitts. I know, in my dreams. There are too many chapters left in this tale for things to be that easy. 

I am going to add this story to my favorites and run to the store for another roll of paper towels. 



Author's Response:

Ha!  I should have issued a tissue warning on this one. :)  Yes, I'm not done with the roller coaster ride yet.  But at least they're together now.   BTW, I'm sorry about all the italics in the story. I sometimes use them now for emphasis, but back then for some reason I got carried away. So I hope that's not too distracting.

Thank you for all the comments, Kim! Sending a 10 pack of Kleenex your way. :)  ~Kim

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2017 12:03 AM · On: Disbelief and Fate

Poor Blake! He barely left the lion's den in one piece and Ted has put him in the doghouse. How much longer is Brian going to suffer the loss of his Sunshine? Kim, you have to fix this.   The angst, the drama, it is too much. 



Author's Response:

LOL, I just answered one of your other comments, and warned it would be a roller coaster of emotion.  It will take some time for them to get there, but I hope you will find the way Brian discovers that he is alive unique. :)  I'm glad you hung in there, though, and that you're enjoying this one, Kim! Thank you for letting me know. :)  ~Kim

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2017 11:55 PM · On: New Memories Forged

I was just starting to clutch my pearls again because I was distraught about Justin having to live on the street in his amnesatic state. But to my surprise Dr. Bradley has stepped up to    help him out. Andrew is just too good to be true or am I just being paranoid. Justin is dreaming of Brian hopefully he will regain his memory soon. Right?    Loving this story BTW.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2017 11:46 PM · On: Heartbreak and Revelation

OMG, Kim. You are a cruel woman! I was going to skip this story due to the traumatic events of the previous chapters. My heart was breaking for Brian and the gang. But  I am okay because now I a m pretty certain Justin's life was spared. so, after using an entire roll of paper towels to mop up my river of tears, I will continue with this riveting story. 



Author's Response:

Hi, Kim!  Well, I wouldn't want to give the plot away, but I WILL say if you hang in there, while you will certainly be taken on a merry-go-round of emotion with this story, I think you will be happy by the end. :)

It is probably one of the stories I am most proud of, so I hope you enjoy it, Kim.  Thanks for reading, and for the feedback. :)  ~Kim

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 01:53 AM · On: Poppa's Back!

I absolutly LOVED THIS  THANK YOU

 



Author's Response:

Hi, my friend! I have no idea how I overlooked your review, but please accept my apologies for not responding any sooner. I want to thank you for reading this one, and for your kind words.  This has always been one of my personal favorites, so I am glad that you enjoyed it  Thank you for reading and especially for taking the time to comment!  ~Kim

Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 02:04 PM · On: An Interrupted Reunion

A wonderful happy ending! *Hugs*

Author's Response:

Hi, my dear friend! Thank you for reading and commenting on this one. I this is one of my personal favorites.   I'm so glad you checked it out. Thinking of you. Hugs back. d84;d84; Kim

Reviewer: Shell Scott (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2016 09:09 AM · On: Poppa's Back!

wow, amazing



Author's Response:

Thank you, Shell!  This was one of my personal favorites that I have written, and continues to resonate with me.  I just loved the idea of Brian being able to tell Justin's works, even with a different name on it, and exploring all their emotions throughout the story. I'm glad that you liked it! Thank you for reading, and for the comments!  ~Kim

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2016 11:04 AM · On: Poppa's Back!

I simply loved this story, so much angst but love shone through from family and friends. Very emotional and heartwarming, the love and history between Justin and Brian can never be underestimated or denied:-)

Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: November 11, 2015 10:50 PM · On: Poppa's Back!

This story was so fabulous! I laughed, I cried..oh my goodness you are a great writer and I'm really enjoying your stories. Well done! 



Author's Response:

Hi, Gloria! Thank you so much for not only choosing to read this story, but especially for taking the time to comment. Too often on the older stories I don't think readers think to do that, so it means even more to me that you did. I am so thrilled that you enjoyed this story, and especially for your kind words.  They come in handy when I start to doubt my ability, and gives me the boost that I so badly need at times.;)  Thank you again for the support; it is much appreciated. *Hugs* ~Kim

You must login (register) to review.