Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For Forever Yours
Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 27: Babylon !!!

Love how Brian and Justin make deals 

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 22: Understandings

Justin is too forgiving...Michael better not fuck up or Brian WILL kill himm !

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 21: Lily

OK Now I am shocked    Yaa for Justin, poor Brian did not see this one coming



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. It does my heart good to see this older epic story still being read.

bob

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2020 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Sting

In the series it was Ron Peterson...not Charles Peterson!



Author's Response:

My bad. I trust you are right; thanks for commenting and reviewing.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 14: Kinnetik Diversity

Love it that you have more story than sex sceens which I mostly fast forward



Author's Response:

Forgive me for not responding to your review comments sooner. I have no excuse besides working on the new website SSW.media - constantly.

It always warms my heart to see a new review on and older book written. This one seems to have made quite a splash.

Thank you for reading and I hope it entertained you.

 

bob

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 12: Money doesn’t Talk; it Screams

Michael will scew up again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

Love it, love it

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Sting

wow I just love this story.  I do not know how I missed it

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 33: Wedding Night

Brian is taking well to married life.



Author's Response:

Yes he is. After practicing for so many years, things are the same.

b

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 12:11 AM · On: Billionaire's Puppy

Mark running off with a married man is not someone I would trust.



Author's Response:

Well, he had enough info to know the score, and at that age he knew opportunity was knocking. I wonder if you mean Mark or the married man? (snicker) Thanks for this great comments.

b

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 31: Reception

I think that Deb inviting Joan wasn't the best of moves.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 30: Forever Yours

Wow, you write weddings well.  Let's hope the reception goes well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 29: Family Honor

Oh my.  Michael didn't get away with what he did.  Love it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 28: Coping Now

Mikey has lucked out.  Hope he stays clean.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 27: Babylon !!!

The New Year is going to be great.  Kiki seems to have calmed down since we last saw her.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 26: Merry Christmas Mr. Kinney

And a Merry Christmas was had by all.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 25: Christmas at Britin

I don't remember this chapter and I thought I'd read everything you've written.  A neatly Christmas Holiday.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 24: Christmas Morning

Wow!  Santa was good to everyone.  That telescope is huge.  The trains are delightful.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 23: Kinnetik Kindergarten

Rape games even voluntary is not something I like.  Love the ideas for Kinnetik Kindergarden and flexable hours.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 22: Understandings

Mikey has gotten so lucky.  I just hope he doesn't do anything to screw it up or do I?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 21: Lily

It's amazing how much Justin is willing to help Michael, while Brian would rather leave him to his fate.  Gus might like to help with the wedding.  I'd forgotten about Lily and Justin making a brother for Gus.



Author's Response:

How could I miss this review? Thank you YumYumPM.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 20:What Were You Thinking?

Things look great for our guys except for Gus not wanting them to marry.  But you can't blame him.  It's interesting how Michael thinks.  He really does need medical help.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: New Beginnings

Kinnetik is growing by leaps and bounds.  Hunter is doing well too.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 18: This Beer's for You

I love it when a plan comes together.  Brian and Justin are a great team.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revenge

I hope Mikey isn't expecting Brian to come to his rescue.  I wonder who decided to give Hobbs a taste of his own medicine.

You must login (register) to review.