; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
>
Reviews For All He Needs
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2016 11:37 AM · On: Eric's Story

Loved that you brought us into Eric's world and that Justin was able to let go of, to some extent, his preconceptions. Not to mention your scene descriptions, which were very tantalizing.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 01:52 AM · On: All He Needs

The trust between these two kills me

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 01:40 AM · On: All He Needs

That was hoooooooot

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 12:56 AM · On: All He Needs

HOTCAKES

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 12:47 AM · On: All He Needs

I love this so much, how Brian is slowly letting Justin see the real him <3

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 12:34 AM · On: All He Needs

LOVING THIS x

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 12:27 AM · On: All He Needs

NOOOO is Marcus gonna think Brian is cheating lol

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 12:22 AM · On: All He Needs

I AM SO HAPPY FOR BRIAN, but man, he pushed Justin away ahhh

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 12:07 AM · On: All He Needs

OMG he is going to try and do this alone isn't he, or push Justin away.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2015 11:31 PM · On: All He Needs

He is so alone, bless him :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2015 11:09 PM · On: All He Needs

ERIC?????? oh noooooo

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2015 10:42 PM · On: All He Needs

That was HOT! I love that Justin completely reliqueshed control and trusted Brian enough to do so.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2015 10:10 PM · On: All He Needs

Hahaha Daphne hates him :)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2015 05:24 AM · On: All He Needs

Ooooh I like where this is going.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2014 05:31 PM · On: Eric's Story

As long as Eric's happy.  It's nice to see that Justin only wants that for Eric.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2014 11:18 AM · On: Eric's Story

😌😌😌😌....thank you for this wonderful story my friend, as you know it holds a special place for me.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2014 07:25 AM · On: Eric's Story

Great chapter - it shows Justin's attitude in a realistic manner - little understanding and tolerance to changing as he sees that Eric is not only happy but well taken care of.

Adored the last line. Would be very interested in learning where Brian and Justin would go from here.

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2014 11:11 PM · On: All He Needs

I really enjoyed this story and couldn't wait to see what was going to happen next between these two boys. Eric is a really nice addition too :)

Thank you for sharing this story and congrats on the blue ribbon!

Reviewer: Jo (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2014 09:39 PM · On: Eric's Story

Nicely done.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2014 02:01 AM · On: Eric's Story

Oh this was a wonderful chapter, it made me really miss my...well let's just say I know how special and beautiful this moment is for them ;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2014 11:51 PM · On: Eric's Story

I'm pleased at how Eric's lesson went, but I was a tad concerned about the humiliation part.  Looking forward to Justin's education.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2014 04:43 AM · On: Eric's Story

All I can say is, I can't wait to see how things develop :)

Reviewer: Jo (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2014 02:35 AM · On: Eric's Story

I am enjoying this! It's an interesting look into this lifestyle with new characters. It's nice to read about new characters along with the original.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2014 08:46 PM · On: Eric's Story

I think Eric and Rob probably need to talk and discuss what the limits are, and how living together would work.  I admit I don't know that much about the lifestyle, so would it be a 24/7 thing?  Can't wait to find out what Brian's take is on this.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: September 01, 2014 10:37 AM · On: All He Needs

thank you for sharing this wonderful story

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.