; Midnight Whispers :: Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with custom profile websites
>
Reviewer: femmegirl49 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2016 01:41 PM · On: A White Christmas

Oh wow!!!  This was awesome.  I know I am rather late to the party but I wish there was more to this.  How I wish the show ended this way instead of the soul destroying way it did.  Thanks for writing this and sharing it with us!!!

Terri

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2016 10:27 AM · On: A White Christmas

Lovely story. Sorf of seemed just right that they get married away from "the family" and with the ever loyal and supportive Daphne on hand. I really hope I find a sequel to this story - off to search it down now with fingers crossed:-)

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2015 09:48 AM · On: A White Christmas

I love this story, very loving and romantic. I've always felt that Brian just needed to let himself feel how much he loves Justin and relax into it... at least now that Justin is more grown up.

Love the idea that Brian knew that Justin would be happy about getting married and that he - Brian - would now be able to let himself feel secure enough to arange a wedding for Justin as a surprise.

Thanks for the lovely story... lots of love from Jacky M                                                                                       

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 05:42 AM · On: A White Christmas

It was totally romantic! I love it!

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2014 10:11 PM · On: A White Christmas

multi chapt can wait to see their reactions

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:44 PM · On: A White Christmas

They went and done it.  No drama with the family.  The perfect ending.  It would be interesting to see how the gang took it.  I imagine Emmett would be tearful and happy for them. Not so sure about the others.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:38 PM · On: A White Christmas

Your really good at this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:34 PM · On: A White Christmas

As a reader I tend to go with the flow, if a writer says it took 2 days to get somewhere it works for me.  I'm not picky especially if the story is good, like this one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:28 PM · On: A White Christmas

So romantic.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:24 PM · On: A White Christmas

Love the pics.  Would love to know where they are going.  Vermont?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:19 PM · On: A White Christmas

Haha.  Lindsay doesn't get it but Mel does.  I love it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:16 PM · On: A White Christmas

How nice to see that Emmett is happy for them and that he has Drew.  Deb seems to be happy about them too. I imagine Justin will find out what has been planed soon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:09 PM · On: A White Christmas

Where is Brian planning on taking Justin?  I love the banners you have for each chapter.  They go so well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:04 PM · On: A White Christmas

Thankfully Brian admitted he'd been at the hospital the first time.  Justin's willing to try again.  hooray

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 12:59 PM · On: A White Christmas

I love how Jennifer stood up for Brian.  I love reading whiney Michael and Lindsay.  They make for the best stories.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 12:41 PM · On: A White Christmas

Nice to see Miguile and know that he'll stand up for Brian and Justin.  Brian's being firm about staying. Yee Haw

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 11:57 AM · On: A White Christmas

This story diverges from the original in an unexpected way and looks to be an interesting read.  Looking forward to seeing where you take it.

Reviewer: Tinkerbell25 (Anonymous) · Date: August 17, 2012 03:28 AM · On: A White Christmas

Multi chapter

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2012 01:41 AM · On: A White Christmas

I would love a sequel of the reactions from family, I loved your story so much , a beautiful banner and a truly beautiful story. thank you

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 05:01 AM · On: A White Christmas

wonderful

yes, please continue

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:57 PM · On: A White Christmas

Very nice ending here. Sappy but not to the extreme :D

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:43 PM · On: A White Christmas

Fluffy and sexy; good combination for a plot.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:36 PM · On: A White Christmas

Good sex; usually we guys have a minute event the first time and the second one is more drawn out.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:32 PM · On: A White Christmas

Road trip! Looking forward to the destination now.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:28 PM · On: A White Christmas

Must be a trip in the words; Vermont?

No results found.
Submit a Review