; Midnight Whispers :: Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk, QAF Fanfiction - Soon a Writing & Social Media Community
>
Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 05:42 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

this was a really great story

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 05:15 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

 Most of the family is concerned about what the marriage means to them, not thinking that the marriage is about Brian and Justin.There is no way that Gus isn't happy for his daddy and justy

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 04:44 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

 Most of the family is concerned about what the marriage means to them, not thinking that the marriage is about Brian and Justin.There is no way that Gus isn't happy for his daddy and justy

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 04:15 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

the cake sounds beautiful and rings were perfect, they decided on the menu and everything seems ago

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 03:45 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

the new loft sounds wonderful  and I'm sure Justin will turn it in to the home they BOTH need. mikey just doesn't catch on how dumb can he be? I often wonder how Ben puts up with someone sp clueless

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 03:10 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Can't belive mikey is so in denial, as if Brian would change his mind because mikey didn't approve. Glad their trying to buy the loft below would be great for Gus 

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 01:43 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

  I couldn't believe how all those people just walked right in the loft! Debbie and her son have no sense of boundries and then acted rude that guys were fucking--you just don't invade a person's privacy

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 01:36 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

 Wish I could have slapped mikey's face, how dare he upset Gus and make tear up that daddy Justin wasn't his daddy and was so glad when Mel told the jackass to shut up. If Brian thought Justin wouldn't be there Gus he would have let Gus call him daddy Justin

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 01:29 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

 I've always loved Jen, she and Molly both love Brian. He is seen by them as loving and devoted to Justin in much the same way as Justin is to Brian. I like the Brian lets Justin have his moments to shine instead of Brian being the big deal

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 01:23 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Of all their friends I think Ted and Cynthia know Brian and Justin best, it's not just sex between them they connect on a much higer level

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 01:13 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

I like Mel she is straight foreward, sorry Lindsay has been and always be a cunt, she wants what she wants and she will say or do anything to get her way,regardless who it hurts. Mel at least knows that Gus loves and is loved by Brian and Justn 

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 01:07 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

I think Em always knew about Brian and Justin he has certainly went to bat for them with mikey, as for Deb she believes every word that mikey utters which is usually a lie.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2016 01:02 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

I have read this story so many times but failed to review, but it is such a good story I felt I should.Chapter one on mikey, if you ever wanted to meet a village idiot mikey's your man,- why couldn't he sleep on the sofa at his mothers or at Ems.Because he lives to see Brian nude, he had no idea that Justin would be there (dense) or that Justin would make love to Brian he is such a tool he does'nt even think that Brian has his life and doesn't intend to explain his actions. loved it

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:35 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Yay!  Brian finally told Lindsay and Mikey off.  Great story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:30 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Love your floor plans.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:24 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Interesting the different opinions about the invitations

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:21 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Sounds like the party is going to be great.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:17 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Mikey hurt Ben's feelings.  So sad.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:08 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Buying the loft below is a good choice.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:18 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Carl is the smart one of the crowd.  At least Deb, Carl, Emmett, Jennifer and Molly are happy for them.  I imagine Ted is too.  Melanie seems aware that it's none of their business.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:11 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Love Ben's POV.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:07 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Can you imagine what would have happened if Mikey had been there?  He would have been snotty to Tiffany just because she fawned over Brian.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:02 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Ted and Cynthia in total agreement.  I like that.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:58 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Love how Melanie thinks.  Lindsay doesn't seem to have a clue.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:37 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

I think since Mikey doesn't give any financial support that Brian is the better dad.

No results found.
Submit a Review