; Midnight Whispers :: Queer as Folk Fan Fiction - Brian and Justin - Mobile Friendly
Midnight Whispers
Queer as Folk Fan Fiction - Brian and Justin - Mobile Friendly
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:35 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Yay!  Brian finally told Lindsay and Mikey off.  Great story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:30 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Love your floor plans.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:24 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Interesting the different opinions about the invitations

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:21 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Sounds like the party is going to be great.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:17 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Mikey hurt Ben's feelings.  So sad.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2016 07:08 AM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Buying the loft below is a good choice.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:18 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Carl is the smart one of the crowd.  At least Deb, Carl, Emmett, Jennifer and Molly are happy for them.  I imagine Ted is too.  Melanie seems aware that it's none of their business.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:11 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Love Ben's POV.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:07 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Can you imagine what would have happened if Mikey had been there?  He would have been snotty to Tiffany just because she fawned over Brian.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 10:02 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Ted and Cynthia in total agreement.  I like that.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:58 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Love how Melanie thinks.  Lindsay doesn't seem to have a clue.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:37 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

I think since Mikey doesn't give any financial support that Brian is the better dad.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 09:17 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Even after learning the truth, he still can't accept it.

Reviewer: AngelLove18 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2014 03:04 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Lovely story!

Reviewer: AngelLove18 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2014 02:27 PM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Great story.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 12:33 AM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Yay they got married! Come on Jen think before you speak.. the door was locked!!! They really don't care about B/J's privacy



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 12:31 AM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Aw daddy Justin!! Sometimes I don't know how Ben can live with Michael.. Great chapter



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 12:25 AM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

:)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 12:25 AM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

I love how Brian and Justin work together



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Ahh I think Lindsay is jealous!... Brians reaction is great



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

so cute.. :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Eye-Opening Experience

Ah stupid Michael.. he just don't get a hint.. Nice chapter



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:44 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Such a great party, glad everyone had such a great time. Also glad Brian let Michael and Lindz have it. They are so delusional and nuts, to actually think Brian would just dump Justin like that. Brian has grown up and finally come to terms with his relationship with Justin.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked this.

Michael and Lindsay needed to be told, but I'm not sure it did much good ;)

Thank you.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:24 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

So glad their home is done and how quick they were to christen the place! Looking forward to the reception, but I don't trust Michael and Lindsay as far as I can throw.



Author's Response:

That's just them, christening as much of the place as soon as possible :D

I wouldn't trust them either.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:59 PM · On: More eye-opening experiences

Loved most of the reactions, but Lindz and Michael need a reality check. The fact that they can't see how much Brian loves is sad, hope they don't do anything to ruin Brian and Justin's day.



Author's Response:

Michael and Lindsay are selfish cunts ;)

Thanks.

No results found.
Submit a Review