Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2020 01:52 AM · On: CDLWY 4.1 Sick

Being involved with women is turning out detrimental to John and Tony.  Brian will fill Gus in on what he should know and everything will be alright.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2020 01:41 AM · On: CDLWY 4.1 Sick

It's good that Tony and John are going away.  Their episode with women isn't really working.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 06:03 PM · On: CDLWY 4.1 Sick

Depending on which type of reading style you use sometimes the Review option doesn't show.  I've read this story before, but it has been awhile and I'm enjoying rereading and wish to leave reviews.  Yes I just finished reading chapter two and do know that Tina and Grace will cause problems.  It makes for an interesting story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 03:38 PM · On: CDLWY 4.1 Sick

I fear that two women are going to come between Brian and Justin and Tony and John.



Author's Response:

I hope you were able to read Chapter 2.



Author's Response:

I hope you were able to read Chapter 2.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2020 01:45 PM · On: CDLWY 4.1 Sick

For some reason I was unable to review on Chapter two.  Tony and John look like they are headed for trouble.  Good thing I know they stay together.  Now Tina is in Labor?  Hope Justin doesn't miss it, he'd never forgive himself.  Brian needs to not be such a work-a-holic.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2020 11:03 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

What a perfect ending.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it.  I make the boys fight for happines but make it worth it in the end.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2020 04:59 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

They are finally wed.  That was some honeymoon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2020 04:54 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

First they almost lose the baby and then they lose their tuxes.  But then they have the rehearsal dinner making things alright.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2020 03:19 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Oh my.  Tina is horny.  Somehow I don't see anything good coming out of that.  Brian and Justin are supposed to get married and Justin gets sick?  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2020 12:24 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Things are working out.  Ten days!  That's amazing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 04:01 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

To think that Brian thought he was doing good when he sent Tina with Justin.   In a way it is Brian's fault that Justin is going to be a father.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 01:44 PM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

I'm glad with the happy ending. Wonderful story again!!



Author's Response:

Hope you continue to enjoy them.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 08:27 AM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

This chapter makes me sad. I can feel their pain.



Author's Response:

So glad you could feel the love Justin has and the pain.  That lets me know I got the story across the way I wanted to.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2020 02:18 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Thank goodness I know that the split doesn't last.  That Tina is pregnant is only the beginning of problems she causes and she seemed so nice in the beginning.



Author's Response:

Tina definitely causes trouble throughout.

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 06:19 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

I wonder if Brian and Justin had talked if things would have been different.  Which arm did Justin break.  I'm assuming it was his right arm.  I remember that Tina is going to be a problem in the future.  

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 11:48 AM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

Why Brian?? I love who Justin takes care of Gus.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 03:09 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Wow, so much happening.  Brian getting ruffied.  John and Brian getting sued by his mom.  Thanksgiving and Christmas.  Brian's gift for Justin topped everything.



Author's Response:

Love you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 03:24 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

The party was wonderful.  I could wish for a little less pain.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 12:52 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Tony's joined the family.  There's a lot of sex.



Author's Response:

Must be his latin blood...or the fact they are 20 something boys that are both gorgeous.

 

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 07:55 AM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

Wonderful chapter. Locve to read how Brian takes care of other people. How he is helping Jim and Mary. Who will Tony deals with te pregnancy of Tina. Will Brinn been jealous of annem brother/sister? Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I love hearing from readers.  It helps me remember my stories.  I have to admit there are times I don't remember it at all. LOL

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 01:33 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Michael is so responsible for what happened.  Justin could have been allergic to all those flowers and ended up in the hospital.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 11:40 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

John and Tony will make a good match.  Brian is evil.



Author's Response:

Brian evil?

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 04:29 PM · On: CDLWY 4.2 The Good Life

Loved it!!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 02:54 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

It's nice that John is disgruntled for Justin's sake.  Too bad he has it all wrong.  What's going to happen when he finds out they do it rough?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 03:39 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

It's nice to see that John is beginning to change.  



Author's Response:

John is one of my favorite characters in my series.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.